Current top ten, based on frequency of wear over the past month or so:

1: Creed Green Irish Tweed – Perfect in almost any weather. The only problem is I have to stop myself from sniffing my wrists.
2: Kenzo Once Upon a Time Pour Homme – A subtle fresh woody scent that works all the time, with above average longevity. And the bottle looks really cool.
3: Montale Full Incense – I’ve been on an incense binge, fueled by this scent. Similar to Heeley Cardinal, but unlike that one, Full Incense is alive!
4: Montale Moon Aoud – I got this on sale at Luckyscent, and from my first wearing was overwhelmed by its sheer complexity.
5: Creed Aventus – I love the smokey pineapple top-notes, but I wore this while having historically bad allergies, so I never caught the drydown.
6: Aloes of Ish Royale de Ish – A dry, smoky, rich oudh-based attar. Baroque.
7: Aloes of Ish Black Oudh – Similar to Montale’s Black Aoud, but darker and less transparent.
8: Le Labo Rose 31 – One of my all-time favorites, ever since I bought a bottle in Tokyo after getting lost in Daikanyama. Spicy rose and incense.
9: Profumum Olibanum – Green citrus over incense. The first incense-centered fragrance that made me really appreciate the accord.
10: Serge Lutens Fumerie Turque – Spicy, rich tobacco.

Honorable mentions go to Kilian Back in Black and Parfums de Nicolai New York.

